How to change privacy settings for shared posts in Facebook for Android

Facebook When sharing a post from the previous version of Facebook for Android, you may have forgotten to tap the itsy-bitsy people-sharing icon before you sent it off to the Interwebs. This icon controls the settings for who can see your post, be it Public, Friends, or other groups you’re part of on Facebook. Fortunately, this icon hasn’t gone anywhere, but in case you forget to use it, there’s a fix — and it doesn’t involve logging in on the desktop Web site.

See Full Story on howto.cnet.com

Leave a Reply